Entry #13 My New Presentation Look

Hope you like my new presentation look.  I’m going to have to fine tune some of this, because with the new look came also new formatting on some of the entries.  I was especially wary of this with the Burma Shave slogans, so I’ll try to fix things, and hopefully all will be well.  Tell me what you think.

Published in: on December 24, 2006 at 1:20 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://tommyjoe.wordpress.com/2006/12/24/entry-13-my-new-presentation-look/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I like it, Tom. After a bit of tweeking, it’ll be you. Merry Christmas.

  2. Tom,

    I think it’s a fit.

    Joyeux Noel!

    ‘lynnie

  3. Merry Christmas, Uncle Tom!!! I was surprised when I clicked on your blog and it looked so different!! But it looks like your got everything fixed with the Burma shave slogans.

  4. Love the new look and the burma shaves.


Leave a comment